Feeling Meh 

Sometimes one of our biggest mistakes in life is caring too much. I never thought I’d find myself saying this, but here I am. 

Many don’t deserve the time and effort you put into the relationship you have with these people. All the signs are there that this person isn’t invested in you as much as you are in them. But you continuously ignore it. Forgiving, forgetting and moving on. Till finally you realise you can’t take anymore. Enough is enough. 

The worst part is trying to learn how to stop caring… 

4 responses to “Feeling Meh 

  1. Know the feeling well hun! 😦

    It takes a lot to drive me away, but when I’m done… 😦

    If you leave a message on my blog can you ‘Like’ the page please?

    WordPress are not sending me any emails, so it’s the only way I get to know a comment is waiting!!! 🙂

    Love and huge squishy hugs! 🙂

    Prenin.

  2. Sorry to hear you’re not appreciated. You probably won’t stop caring because it’s obviously in your nature to do so, but no-one likes being a doormat, so I feel for your plight! I wish you wisdom in this delicate decision of how to handle things in the future. x

Leave a Reply

