Secret Diaries Of Him part 9 

#secretdiariesofhim part 9 
One day Neema kept calling Rosie and just wouldn’t give up. Eventually I had to take the call. 
She was asking how I was and why I hadn’t been in touch. I tried to explain things were quite hectic here plus I didn’t have much to say. I told her I felt Edinburgh was a different world a different lifetime away that didn’t exist no more for me. (Wish she would just take a hint) 
She said well Rosie you may have forgotten us but Zia sits with your picture daily and stares at it. He says it feels like it was taken just for him. I tried to make a point of not asking how he was. But she was clearly on a mission. 
Do you know she said Aneesa messages Zia all the time. They chat about anything and everything. She then proceeds to tell me about conversations we had had. I was not just gobsmacked but could feel my blood boiling too. 
Was he telling her about our conversations? But the way she was talking it was almost like she was reading them out to me. I was not amused. She was mocking and making fun of thoughts and feelings that were being shared in private conversations. How dare she! How dare he! 
These people were a joke. She was a joke everything to her was just a piss take. I was beginning to wonder did she take anything seriously. 
Later on when I spoke to Zia again I asked him who has access to your Facebook account he said nobody. I asked him does your wife read our messages and again he said no. He asked why. I replied, I spoke to Rosie today and she seems to know that we chat and has details of our conversations which seem to have come from your wife. How come your wife has details of our private conversations? He acted dumb and said he didn’t know. Complete utter bullshit. 
It certainly put Zia in a new light to me almost a wuss a man with no privacy. Things were starting to click into place. He was her muppet she pulled the strings she controlled him. He didn’t have a say in anything. He’d found a friend in Rosie. Somebody who valued him and treated him like a human. No wonder he fell in love with her instantly. 
She would brag about how good he was at cleaning and cooking. Now I realised its because she herself does nothing. She would sit on Facebook all day and do nothing around the house. He would come in from work and then get on with the housework. My heart went out to him but at the same time I realised this was a very screwed up couple. Anyone else would run a mile. 
I was intrigued.

4 responses to “Secret Diaries Of Him part 9 

Leave a Reply

