Secret diaries of him part 6 

Things with Raj weren’t going great. 
If you remember I originally made the Rosie account to trap him. Well it had worked. 
I had just placed myself in the right places on several mutual friend accounts and pages and boom he’d taken the bait. A few messages followed by a friend request. 
Same dialogues and same behaviour followed by I love you bla bla bla. So just to be really evil I told him I’ll tell Aneesa everything your upto. He was in a panic and begged me not to. I was enjoying seeing him squirming. So just to annoy him more I sent myself a friend request and on her wall we started having a laugh. 😂 yeah it was daft talking to myself but hell I was enjoying it. 
Neema and Zia asked me whose Aneesa and I replied she’s just a friend but Zia was taking a great interest in Aneesa. Which made me slightly uncomfortable. I was beginning to think that perhaps it was time to close the Rosie account and get rid of them altogether. But how? Especially after Neema announcing they were visiting. I was starting to feel trapped. 
They had only seen fake pics of me and they were under the impression I was boarding in Edinburgh at uni. In truth I was living at home in Glasgow with my family. 
Also why on earth would I want to see them? This was getting way to out of hand now. 
Her plans were too freaky. She had a sister in Manchester so her plan was to first visit Edinburgh. Leave Zia with me for a few days (so we could get to know each other better) while she visited her sister. Zia was super excited by this and started making plans of his own for those few days. Insisting I’ll be staying at his hotel with him. 
He was bringing chocolate sauce 🙈 amongst other things we had fantasised. I said it will be more fun if your wife is tied up in the corner watching. He goes that can be arranged 🙊🙊 the idea! Uffff!!! 
Anyways back to reality! Yes no point getting carried away when it isn’t going to happen. I had to stop them coming and had to find a way to get rid of them completely. Regardless of their pushy freaky nature I actually did like them. They were funny and great to talk to. 
Rosie kept calling and asking what shall she bring for me. She was telling me things she had already bought. I was getting more and more panicky and keeping my cool with them was getting harder and harder.  
I had to do something and a plan started to form…

10 responses to “Secret diaries of him part 6 

Leave a Reply

