Secret Diaries Of Him part4 

The next day while chatting on the phone to the wife she says oh Zia has just come home and continues to ask me would you like to chat to him. I’m like sure I’ll say hi. She calls to him to pick up the extension phone and soon I hear his voice. 
After exchanging pleasantries she tells him Rosie has agreed to be your second wife. Isn’t that great. You could tell he was embarrassed and a bit speechless. He said Rosie what’s going on. I replied she’s telling the truth she asked and I agreed. 
He sounded a little pissed. “Are you guys for real?” She says yeah it’s true what’s the problem. He hangs up and she and I started laughing. She tells me don’t worry about him I’ll sort him out. You know Rosie she says we are gonna have so much fun.  
Eventually I hung up thinking she can’t be serious. I had a good idea she was winding me up. But what if she wasn’t? 
Later on Zia calls me. Hes in his car and straight away asks me. Is this what you really want? Do you have feelings for me? I’m like yeah sure I do 🙄 like is he for real? He then surprises me by saying I like you too. In fact I like you a lot. 
Me being the idiot I am. Replies “well we are on the right track then aren’t we”
He said what about your parents. I told him that once I tell them this is what they will agree. He then says I’ll be happy to talk to them myself and show them you will want for nothing. I’m like yeah sure you can. Im family is gonna love you! (And your wife and your kids) 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 
She called later that day and said I’ve decided once you finish your studios ju 

He started phoning me a few times a day and we would chat away… We really did get on well and then one day just as he was hanging up he said
“I think im falling for you…”  

One response to “Secret Diaries Of Him part4 

  1. On my screen there’s a whole line missing towards the end. Not sure if it is my computer or you’ve had an inputting issue. Great story – looking forward to more!

Leave a Reply

