Secret Diaries Of Him part 3 

While chatting to his wife in box the interrogation was on. Who are you where are you from etc etc She said if you ever need anything just let me know ill send. I thought how sweet is she. She then says I really need someone like you. I’m thinking what does she mean by that, maybe she wants a mate. She’s lonely she’s bored. 
She insisted we chat on the phone and eventually we did. 
She was Pakistani and from back home. In the very first five minutes of the conversation she tells me I’m looking for a second wife for my husband. I’m like, why? She proceeded to tell me it’s because she doesn’t keep well and is unable to keep him happy. ( yeah it sounds bizarre and unreal but that’s what she said ) i replied ok good luck finding one. 
She asks me what do you think of him. Right I straight away saw where the convo was going and I decided to play along because I had a feeling she was just messing about. I said he’s nice good looking guy. Anyone would be lucky to have him. 
She says that’s great Rosie because I really like you and I think you would be great. I replied sure why not I think you’re awesome too. She says think of all the fun we would have shopping and going out. She said Zia is so gonna be jealous. I’m like yayyyy lets do this. (I know! I know! but I got caught up in the moment) 😳 
After I hung up I thought what an utter nutter and decided not to speak to either of them again. It was just too creepy. She was weird capital letters 🙄
Later that day Zia messages he wants to play poker again. During the game there’s part of the game I’m not getting and we both decide to chat on the phone so he can explain better. Plus I was curious to hear his voice. My earlier resolution to keep away from them was long forgotten. 
His voice was deep very soothing. He was also very well spoken, American born and a kicking accent to go with it. I liked him. 

2 responses to “Secret Diaries Of Him part 3 

Leave a Reply

