Secret Diaries of Him (part 2) 

Friends requests were sent to him and a few people on his friends list. Next day it was accepted and with it a message. “Do you know our family or are you random?” I replied just random. I think we chatted a bit. 

He was married with some kids. No biggie it’s just chatting innit. He asked about me. I said I was at Dundee uni studying dentistry. Originally from Germany. (Oh shush! I just said what came into my head!) 
Later that evening I noticed he had unfriended me. I thought oh well that was short lived 😂 but that night he messages asking if I want to play Fb poker. I said sure but he had to add me again to play.  
While playing I noticed his wife was in the game too…. He said she’s sending you a request just add her. I’m like ok fine the more the merrier. Little did I know that I was gonna regret this later on. 
At some point she comes on my wall and very arrogantly claims my dp is fake. I told her to shut up and get lost. Turns out the pic I was using was some famous Pakistani actress 😳 how careless was I! (I’ve got smarter since then) 
Then she later comes into my inbox and starts chatting away and being extremely nice… And suggests we chat on the phone… Another mistake I’d live to regret… 
Tbc

Leave a Reply

