Eternity Is Our Beat

When I reach out to touch you
I feel the empty space
No longer there not even a trace
So many yet the world feels empty
Be there no one but you
You are the desire in me
The need in me
You are the fire in me…
You dance in me
To the beats of my heart
You are me
I am you
Eternity is ours…
While we walk this earth
And once we are laid there
The velvet darkness
Envelopes us
The silence befalls
Finally oh finally
Our souls will meet
They will dance to the beat
Of eternity….

2 responses to “Eternity Is Our Beat

  1. Yes my friend, when we pass our souls will dance together forever!🙂

    Lovely piece hun!🙂

    Love and huge hugs always my sweet friend!

    Prenin.

Leave a Reply

