I’m always inside you

Is it helping
The silence, The emptying
Of your soul

Does it feel good
The emptiness? The loneliness
Your heart so cold?

Do you ignore it? Or push it
To the back of your head

Or do you wish
Somewhere, all the feelings were
Gone from inside, dead.

When you wake up
In the morning and realise
I’m still here and so is she
Inside my head….

30 responses to “I’m always inside you

  1. This is a very good
    piece of poetry Princess
    and I like it my sweet
    friend🙂 I just had an update
    in my reader, I thought that
    you had stopped adding
    anything here in WordPress
    but I am so pleased that
    you are still here and what
    a lovely surprise Aneesa🙂

    Andro xxxx

Leave a Reply

