Me on My A to Z

Decided to do my own A to Z list… perhaps it will help my fellow bloggers to know more about me…

Bikram did his earlier and so did Eva so I’m tagging myself from both their posts.. πŸ˜›

Here we go:

A. Make a list of 5 things that are in reach.
Gun, bullets, hacksaw, ice pick and knuckle dusters… er.. just kidding πŸ˜› My 5 things within in reach are… toilet roll, toilet roll brush, toothbrushes and toothpaste and big tub of moisturizer… yes I’m in the loo but not doing what you are thinking… just hiding out coz the house is a little crowded at the moment and couldn’t find a quiet corner. ( I love this WordPress App in my iPhone πŸ˜‰ )
B. What is your favourite holiday?
My birthday… When I’m Queen (coz right now I’m a princess) it will be a national holiday.
C. What is your fashion style?
Silk frocks and my tiara.
D. What’s your occupation?
I don’t work because I don’t have to ( love saying that πŸ˜› )
E. What do you hear right now?
My two nephews talking about ordering pizza the little ( whose 9 ) has offered ten pence towards his share and the older one isn’t amused.
F. Who was the last person you hugged?
My friend’s baby, he is so cute and only a year old. πŸ˜›

G. What random song just popped in your head now?

Madonna – Vogue πŸ˜›

H. What did you do today?
Dropped nephew at school, later picked niece up and took her to the orthodontist, went to Mcdonalds, came home, ate and then we both crashed on the sofas, with sky news in the background πŸ™‚
I. What was the last text message you received?
Bank statement from bank.
J. What websites do you always visit when you go online?
Ok this is in order of how I open my sites first Facebook, my blog, google+ then youtube and then I open the site that I have come on for πŸ˜›

K. What is your next big planned purchase?
A flat that needs renovating, sale will be complete in a months time, can’t wait.

L. If you could afford to go anywhere in the world, where would you go?
Niagar falls, Disney World Florida and I want to climb a mountain. (anyone will do :P)
M. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Very very happy πŸ™‚

N. Where’s your tattoo/Where would you like a tattoo?
Don’t like them and would never get one.

O. What are you doing this weekend?
Sleeping and sleeping.

P. If you could play any musical instrument, which one would you play?
I play piano and harp πŸ˜›

Q. What’s the one thing you need the most now?
A certain person to call me up and say hurry up and get here. πŸ™‚
R. Are you a creeper?
What’s a creeper, I’ve never heard of it… is it someone who creeps around? It would never work for me, you can hear me before you see me. I’m just too loud.
S. What is your dream job?
A dream job would be able to boss everyone around and have so much power, be able to bring world peace. Stop all wars, famine and human atrocities.
T. What’s the last good movie you saw?
Bodyguard – Salman Khan and Kareena Kapoor… it was really funny and silly this movie.. then it got really touchy and feely.
U. What’s your favourite quote?
“To Be The Best”
“Tere sadgi mai itna hussan hai…. tera singhar kiya hoga …. tere gussay mai itna maza hai…. tera pyar kiya hoga”
V. What is your favourite colour?
Black and Pink
W. Give us three styling tips that always work for you:
Always keep tiara on.
Always make sure gowns are silk.
Always know what suits your body shape and size πŸ˜›

X. Coffee or tea?
Neither.. Diet coke! πŸ˜›

Y. What do you love to do when it is drizzling?
Drink diet coke and facebook and blog ( like now )

Z. What inspires you?
I am my own inspiration. πŸ˜›

Please do take up the Tag and lets hear what you have to say ….


27 responses to “Me on My A to Z

  1. The dropping and picking up of nephews and nieces are kinda cute ❀
    P.S that shair saadgi wala brought a smile on my face πŸ˜› It was a funny one.
    Nice A to Z.

  2. πŸ™‚ Thank you so much fo taking it up …
    and wow we know so much more about you now…

    and wow lucky you, dont have to work .. GOOOOOD enjoyyyyyyyy

    fovaourite color was to be ONE .. not two πŸ™‚

  3. You have certainly taken up the challenge and offered everyone a fine example of your A – Z of course now I am thinking of Madonna and that Vogue, a very nice one that even if I don’t usually listen to Madonna πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

    Have a Fun Thursday Princess πŸ™‚

    Androgoth XXx

  4. I am just popping by early to see
    what you are getting up to πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ lol

    Have a funtastic Thursday Princess πŸ™‚

    Androgoth XXx

    • I’M trying to behave dark one… not an easy task… actually considering to just give up.. but then I see it as a challenge O’Dark one ….. πŸ˜›

      hugggggzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  5. Pingback: me-on-my-a-to-z Who are you? open up ! :) « arabian roses

  6. Hey it is the weekend Princess and I would imagine that you have lots of wicked shopping time ahead of you, a sort of boots, and various clothes, jewelry and a few other choice items too I shouldn’t wonder, indeed when you girls go on a shopping spree there is no telling what you will come home with, but I do like seeing all the new choices so I never complain πŸ™‚ Have a lovely time and don’t be too good either, I never am πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

    Androgoth XXx

Leave a Reply

