Choli Ke Peeche Kya Hai – Khalnayak (1993)

Madhuri Dixit doing her stuff in the famous song from the film Khalnayak. She is one of the best and always will be.

This film was released in 1993 over 2 decades ago but still manages to get everyone going and brings back some great memories for many.🙂

12 responses to “Choli Ke Peeche Kya Hai – Khalnayak (1993)

  1. Wow!!!

    Those girls must be very fit to manage this dancing – the drummers were great as well!!!

    Thanks for Posting Aneesa I’m out of breath!!! LoL!!!

    Love and hugs!

    Prenin.

  2. Wow. This brought a smile… As he he he we did a dance number on ths song dressed as girls for our leaving do of 12 th class…

    Madhuri looks lovely

  3. Morning Aneesa,

    What a classic tune, I was actually in India at the time, 1993, and this song eventually got banned because of male students making gestures to female students. What a great movie too, Sanjay Dutt’s acting was magnificent. There is one track in this movie that will always stick in my mind “O Maa Tujhe Salaam”. I heard someone sing that once at a party, everyone was in tears, and I mean in tears. Gives me goosebumps each time I listen to it.

    Agree MD was at her peak in this movie, untouchable, too much class and elegance.

    D.

    • To this day she still oozes that class and elegance… if she comes back to films I hope she comes back and does more roles that are for her age otherwise it will be useless… pity that in bollywood there is no room for older actresses..

      I loved it when she came back in devdaas and just silenced her critics… stunning…

      Hum peh kiss neh yeah haraa rang dala …🙂

  4. I was a teenager in Karachi when this movie was released and we weren’t allowed to watch it. I think I was already in college when I first saw this film.

Leave a Reply

