Chammak challo (video song) ENGLISH SUBTITLES

Love this song… just can’t get it out of my head… and it’s SRK my fav…

This is going out  for all my blogger buddies… and HAPPY DIWALI to those who are celebrating…  :)

25 responses to “Chammak challo (video song) ENGLISH SUBTITLES

  1. HI Aneesa, thanks for sharing… I’ve got my arms outstretched…. almost got it (doesn’t help with typing tho’ )… and now I’m rockin’ in my PC chair… You got me moving my friend. 😀 xPenx

    • Ra. One
      Reviews – IMDb
      ‎2hr 36min‎‎ – Rated 12A‎‎ – Action/Adventure‎‎ – Hindi‎
      Director: Anubhav Sinha – Cast: Shahrukh Khan, Kareena Kapoor, Arjun Rampal, Armaan Verma, Shahana Goswami, Tom Wu – :
      A father trying hard to ‘fit-in’ in his son’s badass world. A son trying hard to ‘dude-up’ his dad from ‘aiiiyyyo’ to ‘Yo!’ And a mother lost in translation between her husband’s ‘ingeva’ and her son’s ‘inn’it!’ While Shekhar was trying every trick in the book to woo his son, get ‘dude-ified’ and ‘up his coolness quotient’ his son had given up on him. Just when the father-son duo hit a deadlock, Shekhar strikes gold when he designs one hell of a game. Finally it all starts falling into place, as the family comes together, only to find themselves in the middle of a crash…not just a hard drive crash but a crash that would drive them to a disaster and make their lives go – KABOOM! All hell breaks loose when – the game that was meant to be played with starts playing them. Ra.one – The next level.

  2. Hate to admit it but I can see his song beng played at weddings and parties, it would get those uncle ji’s shaking their hips to an inviting auntie ji with her gold-glittering sari!

    Not quite a mind-sticking song for me I am afraid (I know SRK is your fav)….KK looks the same in all her films, I find her very much lacking much expression.

    But regardless, thanks for bringing to our attention🙂
    D.

    • Im not a fan of miss KK either, she needs more personality.. oh and confidence too … (snort!!)😛

      I like the song and the video, it is a jolly song🙂

Leave a Reply

