I’m Not An Addict But Love It Really!

Thought this was really funny as I do love my diet coke… ๐Ÿ˜›

 

20 responses to “I’m Not An Addict But Love It Really!

  1. Agree – I have done a great job cutting down on my fizzy drinks and only drinking them at weekends, but after some foods, you just need coke to break it down, naughty but rather nice ๐Ÿ™‚

    • hahahaha i read that twice before clicked… must be getting slow … but hell i agree… its better than doing 10 rounds of the block paith pakar kar! ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. So now we can officially call you a bit of a Coke-Head Aneesa, but only in a nice way though ๐Ÿ™‚ I used to drink that too, but not for a very long time… I am an orange cordial fan you know? ๐Ÿ™‚ lol

    Have a great rest of evening now Aneesa and be good ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol

    Androgoth XXx

  3. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award « Ladywithatruck's Blog

Leave a Reply

