Il Divo – The Winner Takes It All (Va Todo Al Ganado)

Moving away from the Asian theme just for a second…

This is my softer more classical side which I love… I think these guys are fab! They have done lots of covers but in their own unique style…

12 responses to “Il Divo – The Winner Takes It All (Va Todo Al Ganado)

  1. These guys are simply incredible! I’m pretty sure these guys were on America’s Got Talent this year. They did a phenomenal job there as well! =)

  2. I must admit I don’t listen to classical music, however there’s always a first time and agree these guys are good and they got a subtle style for delivering.

    I will keep my eyes and ears peeled for more stuff like this from you.

    Have a nice Sunday
    D.

  3. ♫ *´”)
    , ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨) ♫ ♪
    (¸.•´ (¸.• ♫ ♪ I can see that there are many sides to you
    my wickedly fine friend… I bet you like G4 too, I don’t think
    that they are still together but you might be able to find a
    few of their tunes on the Internet, well maybe? 🙂 lol Have
    a wonderful rest of weekend Aneesa 🙂

    ♫ *´”)
    , ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨) ♫ ♪
    (¸.•´ (¸.• ♫ ♪ Androgoth XXx

  4. Classic music is something I am not into or go out of my way to listen. One time while driving down to essex, I had a four hour ride – one of the BBC radio had classic music playing, having nothing better to listen to , it did sound good during that ride down. Not sure if I can actively listen to classic music again,

    • ah you don’t know what you are missing… classic music soothes you and puts you into a relaxed mood… it’s almost spiritual… it’s a journey with a story from start to finish without words just the sounds to tease you and poke you into an oblivion where no one else exists but you and yourself…

      hey i hope one day you meet someone who plays it all the time and listens to nothing else 😛

Leave a Reply

