Kuch Kuch Hota Hai

After a few serious posts I thought today I would lighten the mood with another amazing Bollywood song.

This one is taken from the film Kuch Kuch Hota Hai and has my favourite stars Shah Rukh Khan and the gorgeous Kajol.

This song reminds of those times when you get the butterflies in your stomach feeling…

This song is for YOU…  (SOUTH of NORTH)

17 responses to “Kuch Kuch Hota Hai

  1. Nice song, wow it brings back memories.

    Year before this film came out SRK starred in another love triangle movie, Dil To Pagal Hai…..I always wondered why he did it again, he must love these triangles..:-)

    I won’t say too much as you like him a lot.
    D

  2. i have btw added your blog to see updates. I have a feeling that we may have some….. interesting debates awaiting in the future.. but they will have to wait till next time..

  3. What was amazing about this song was the accuracy of the words. Kuck Kuck Hota Hai indeed is exactly what happens when one is involved with someone. I mean, isn’t this story about every college student (he/she) who has a crush only to find out that they are unable to get what they want?

    It was a big hit because it echoed those deep feelings everyone has during college/university days.

    Indeed this does INFLATE allot of things.

  4. A very long time ago my friend used to play these songs all the time, it was a sort of ‘Your Music Today’ and ‘Mine Tomorrow’ kind of thing, but you know although this music is definitely not my thing, I did tap my foot to a few but don’t be telling anyone, or else? 🙂 lol Well it doesn’t really matter now Aneesa as I have already done the job for you… lol

    Have a wicked weekend now 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    • hahhaah O’dark one .. dont worry your secret is perfectly safe with me.. you see no one ever comes to visit this mental asylum 😛

      I was wondering what kind of music you would be into ?

      Hope your weekend is going well…

      wicked tight hugzzz to you…

      • How about ‘Black Rain’ by
        Ozzy Osbourne for starters? 🙂
        That is one of my favourites

        Have a lovely rest of weekend
        Aneesa and don’t be doing anything
        that I might do either 🙂 lol

        Androgoth XXx

Leave a Reply

