Lady Gaga – Yoü And I (Official Video)

GUEST POST BY AISHA

Just heard about Lady Gaga’s latest video ‘Yoü And I’ and thought I’d post it.

The video itself is a bit weird – just like all her other videos but I think it is good song, with a rock sound to it.

It is said that the lyrics are inspired by her on-and-off relationship with New York City Bartender [Luc] Carl.

Here is the video:

6 responses to “Lady Gaga – Yoü And I (Official Video)

  1. Thanks for dropping by and it wasn’t until I checked your ‘me on me’ that I realised I’d been here before. (Just like re-incarnation but not so!! 😉 ) …Oh sister chocoholic. 😀 Just so I don’t lose track again I’ve ‘followed’ you, in a good way of course. I love Lady Gaga, her voice plus her talent for dressing to stretch the mind always works with me. Great video.. xPenx

  2. Thanks for dropping by again 😉 The pleasure is all mine and it’s always good to be followed 😉

    Lady Gaga is great, I never liked her earlier stuff but I’ve really liked her last 3/4 songs. She reminds me a lot of Madonna.

Leave a Reply

