Utterly funny bug report form…

I saw this while roaming around and thought it was really funny, it kind of reminds me also of how annoying it can be when we call up for some technical support


Bug report form

    • Describe your problem:
      __________________________________________
    • Now, describe the problem accurately:
      __________________________________________
    • Speculate wildly about the cause of the problem:
      __________________________________________
    • Problem Severity:
      • Minor __
      • Minor __
      • Minor __
      • Trivial __
    • Nature of the problem:
      • Locked up __
      • Frozen __
      • Hung __
      • Shot __
    • Is your computer plugged in? Yes __ No __
    • Is it turned on? Yes __ No __
    • Have you tried to fix it yourself? Yes __ No __
    • Have you made it worse? Yes __
    • Have you read the manual? Yes __ No __
    • Are you sure you’ve read the manual? Yes __ No __
    • Are you absolutely certain you’ve read the manual? No __
  • Do you think you understood it? Yes __ No __
    • If ‘Yes’ then why can’t you fix the problem yourself?
      __________________________________________
    • How tall are you? Are you above this line?
      __________________
    • What were you doing with your computer at the time the problem occurred?
      __________________________________________
    • If `nothing’ explain why you were logged in.
      __________________________________________
    • Are you sure you aren’t imagining the problem? Yes __ No __
    • How does this problem make you feel?
      __________________________________________
    • Tell me about your childhood.
      __________________________________________
    • Do you have any independent witnesses of the problem? Yes __ No __
  • Can’t you do something else, instead of bothering me? Yes __
11 responses to “Utterly funny bug report form…

  1. •Describe your problem:
    Black screen
    •Now, describe the problem accurately:
    My computer has a black screen,and I don’t know how to fix it .
    •Speculate wildly about the cause of the problem:
    ???
    •Problem Severity:
    Life-death problem
    •Nature of the problem:
    ???
    •Is your computer plugged in? No
    •Is it turned on? Yes
    •Have you tried to fix it yourself? Yes
    •Have you made it worse? Yes
    •Have you read the manual? What manual?
    •Are you sure you’ve read the manual? Whaaaaaat manual?
    •Are you absolutely certain you’ve read the manual? Yes I did.

    •Do you think you understood it? It’s in chinese.
    •If ‘Yes’ then why can’t you fix the problem yourself?
    __What if no??________________________________________
    •How tall are you? Are you above this line?
    ______Yes____________
    •What were you doing with your computer at the time the problem occurred?
    I was cleaning the windows 7 with dish soap.
    __________________________________________
    •If `nothing’ explain why you were logged in.
    __________________________________________
    •Are you sure you aren’t imagining the problem? No
    •How does this problem make you feel?
    __wanna kill someone
    •Tell me about your childhood.
    brought up in orphanage
    •Do you have any independent witnesses of the problem? Yes me!
    •Can’t you do something else, instead of bothering me?
    No

  2. Describe your problem:
    It’s not doing what it’s meant to.. 😦

    Now, describe the problem accurately:
    it’s playing up and going all funny and moody and make me really annoyed.

    Speculate wildly about the cause of the problem:
    I think it’s in love with me.. 😛

    Problem Severity:
    Huge threat to my mental health.
    Nature of the problem:
    Locked up __
    Frozen __
    Hung __
    Shot __ thinking of shooting it.

    Is your computer plugged in?
    was i meant to plug it in?

    Is it turned on?
    Erm.. i’m refusing to answer that!

    Have you tried to fix it yourself?
    I did try talking to it in a gentle soothing voice 😛

    Have you made it worse?
    Can it get worse? 😦

    Have you read the manual?
    What manual?

    Are you sure you’ve read the manual?
    I can’t find it.

    Are you absolutely certain you’ve read the manual?
    I thought you were meant to burn it.. ok ok ! 😛 i hit it over the head with it..

    Do you think you understood it?
    It wont talk to me now so I dont’t know

    If ‘Yes’ then why can’t you fix the problem yourself?
    Why I should I? What are you for?

    How tall are you? Are you above this line?
    Tall enough to smack you!

    What were you doing with your computer at the time the problem occurred?
    Kissing it! What do you think? ok ok I was bashing it over the head with the manual…

    If `nothing’ explain why you were logged in.
    I never said nothing.

    Are you sure you aren’t imagining the problem?
    I wish the cows would stop flying around me and sit down.

    How does this problem make you feel?
    GREAT that’s why i’m calling you to share my good news.

    Tell me about your childhood.
    No i’m not an abused child.

    Do you have any independent witnesses of the problem?
    Yeah the flying cows.. 😛

    Can’t you do something else, instead of bothering me?
    How about I hit you over the head too.. 😛

  3. Hahhahhahahhhhhahhahahahhahahhaah u guys crakked me up loooollll ….. U shud post things like this neesoo ..I love itt lol 🙂 xx

    • I did call them up once because my net wasn’t working.. we went through all the elaborate process when my brother turned up and asked me whats wrong.. after i told him he goes hang up the phone.. he then took over and entered the network key and viola i was connected again.. I’d been on the phone for about 45 minutes by then.. 😦

Leave a Reply

