Love Ran Into Me …. ! (via ♥ JUST SIMPLY IN LOVE ♥)

Love Ran Into Me .... ! I went crazy last night, love ran into me and said: ‘I am coming, do not shout, do not tear your clothes, speak no more.’ ‘O love!’ I said: ‘I am afraid of other things.’ ‘There is nothing else’ it said: ‘speak no more. I shall whisper hidden words into your ear; You just nod in approval! except in secret speak no more!’ … Read More

via ♥ JUST SIMPLY IN LOVE ♥

One response to “Love Ran Into Me …. ! (via ♥ JUST SIMPLY IN LOVE ♥)

Leave a Reply

