Writer’s Block….

I have writer’s block today! 😦

This is unusual for me because I’m one of those people who never shuts up and is never lost for words.

I’ve been sitting her for the past few hours with every intention to write a rant today because I had a few in mind but now I can’t remember them. My mind just keeps going blank and I’ve finally realised the terminology of hitting a brick wall. I just can’t think today and each time I try my mind goes blank and I start thinking about other things.

I’m thinking about food, chocolate (its Easter Sunday) and about things I daren’t mention here.

So I’ve decided to just write what I really am thinking, perhaps if I get it all out I will be able to write my rant.

A few questions are now coming to mind… Why do I have writer’s block? I mean never before have I had this problem why suddenly today? Everything is as normal. Shall I go and have some wheetabix? or perhaps almonds (my mum always said they are good for the brain). Perhaps it will kick-start it and put it into gear and then watch me go! somehow I don’t think its going to work, do you? I mean, I need instant results 😦

Sometimes if I don’t drink diet coke I start to go loopy but i’ve had 3 glasses so far today. That’s well over the daily recommended dose. Now that poses the next question… Have I overdosed on it? nah I don’t think so…. hold on while I go and pour myself another glass…

I’m back! And while I was away I’ve decided to come back and write what I’m really worried about… erm… erm.. now dont think ive completely lost the plot.. but i think ive been CURSED 😦 yeah im being serious.. I mean what else could it be?

I’m thinking i’ve seriously annoyed someone and they’ve put a curse on me.. it’s getting me really worried 😦

I bet you people are thinking well who would put a curse on you? Who hates you that much and is it possible?

Well I have known to annoy a few people and rub them up the wrong way, I can be selfish at times and utterly annoying. And if you keep thinking something enough you eventually do start believing it. Dont you?

So does this supernatural stuff really exist then? I’m getting really worried about it now.. Then again i doubt it very much.. but look at what i found…

Magicspells which are placed upon people with the intention of harming them. The misfortune intended by curses can range from illness, and harm, to even death. Curses are declared to be the most dreaded form of magic, often called black magic, and are believed to be universally used. The principle purposes for them to be “laid” or “thrown” are for revenge, and also for protection of homes, treasures and grave sites. Curses can become effective immediately or may be dormant for years. Curses laid on families have been known to have plagued them for generations.

Why would someone be evil and do this to anyone. When I mentioned being cursed I wasn’t really thinking that deeply about it but curiosity got the better of me and I googled to see what would come up.. I wish I hadn’t bothered now. I can just see myself having nightmares tonight!

I can see now why some people are so paranoid and superstitious over these things. I suppose if you are a believer it can take over your life or you can just curse someone and feel better.

Actually there are a few people I’d love to put spell on for instance my neighbour who keeps blocking my driveway. Does she not realise I want to be able to get on and off my driveway every now and again. The whole cul-de-sac knows what time I come and go yet she still insists on blocking me in at least a few times a week. My curse on her would be; I curse thy 7 seven seater monster of a jeep to a Ford ka 😛

Another person I would curse is the fake orange tango tanned freak at the checkout counter who chews gum like a cow. She is always half a sleep and just keeps cursing when she is serving me. Everything is damn this and damn that. I curse thee to a permanent smile on her face and her bleached blonde hair to go back to its original colour! 😛

Also is my old driving instructor, who was a total bitch to me. She actually snarled and growled at me. I swear if i took a picture of her she would come out as a pathetic little rottweiler. ufffff ….. she did my head in… so I curse her to forever getting her left and rights mixed up!

I’ve decided im not going to curse anyone else… this is getting freaky and im getting all sorts of ideas.. there is actually a website here that tells you how to make potions and cast spells and for a certain amount of money they will cast spells for you. oh and they take credit and debit cards… 😛

15 responses to “Writer’s Block….

    • Sobia you stamp this same comment everytime Aneesa post something new.We all know Aneesa is doing a good job here but you also have to add your comments about the “TOPIC”……not to come across as rude but just want to read your opinions too and hopefully we can all learn from one another;)

      • it’s actually upto me wat i write on aneesa’s fb it shudn’t matter to anyone else if aneesa has got something to say about des den she can i dont need to hear it from someone else,btw not being rude or anything but i can write wateva i like on here even if i repeat wateva i write thank u for ur opinion

  1. Wah wah kya baat hai lolz… oye neeso do u reeli think sum1 has cursed u ? cus if sum1 has ima break their latha lolz..or maybe its the diet coke… i think u need to bak off a little bit from it… and start on chocolate 🙂 and yesss ( i read every single word ! ) 😛

  2. BLACK MAGIC ” the one who performes it or has it done to others will be a member of the hell fire” The prophet Mohammad s.a.w clearly stated that.Black magic was taught by two agels in a city acient city of babalonia( present day Iraq) They the two angels were sent down as a test to mankind and they would worn the seekers of this black art that ” we are sent down as a test to you and we will teach the seekers of this art but it will only bring harm between man and wife and you will have no share of the after life”…….but man is foolish in his thinking, he imagines that he can change his life for the better through this evil art…….what a cheap bargain they have made…..this life for the next…..sad is the state of man……..

  3. eed someone to blame
    In the end, little he can do alone

    You believe but what you see
    You receive but what you give

    Caress the one, the Never-Fading rain in your heart
    – the tears of snow-white sorrow
    Caress the one, the hiding amaranth
    In a land of the daybreak

    Apart from the wandering pack
    In this brief flight of time
    we reach For the ones who ever dare

    You believe but what you see
    You receive but what you give

    Caress the one, the Never-Fading rain in your heart
    – the tears of snow-white sorrow
    Caress the one, the hiding amaranth
    In a land of the daybreak

    Caress the one, the Never-Fading rain in your heart
    – the tears of snow-white sorrow
    Caress the one, the hiding amaranth
    In a land of the daybreak

    Reachin’, searchin’ for something untouched
    Hearing voices of the Never-Fading callin’
    Callin’…Callin’

  4. An old man by a seashore
    At the end of day
    Gazes the horizon
    With seawinds in his face
    Tempest-tossed island
    Seasons all the same
    Anchorage unpainted
    And a ship without a name

    Sea without a shore for the banished one unheard
    He lightens the beacon, light at the end of world
    Showing the way lighting hope in their hearts
    The ones on their travels homeward from afar

    This is for long-forgotten
    Light at the end of the world
    Horizon crying
    The tears he left behind long ago

    The albatross is flying
    Making him daydream
    The time before he became
    One of the world’s unseen Princess in the tower
    Children in the fields
    Life gave him it all:
    An island of the universe

    Now his love’s a memory
    A ghost in the fog
    He sets the sails one last time
    Saying farewell to the world
    Anchor to the water
    Seabed far below
    Grass still in his feet
    And a smile beneath his brow

    This is for long-forgotten
    Light at the end of the world
    Horizon crying
    The tears he left behind long ago

    So long ago…
    so long ago…

    This is for long-forgotten
    Light at the end of the world
    Horizon crying
    The tears he left behind so long ag

Leave a Reply

