Talking twins…. i love my dada!!

My friends all begged me to post this, they are so cute. Kinda remind me of sumo wrestlers with the leg going up and down… 😛

8 responses to “Talking twins…. i love my dada!!

    • we have twins in the family, and they have language all of their own. i kept thinking that one was going to push the other. he was holding on to that handle so tightyly … 😛

  1. It is my pleasure to say you that your entire posts are amazing and I truly adore the way drafted each of the sentences. You will be rated 8.75 out of 10. Great job,keep it up. Your sense of grammar is just superb. Carry on the good work.And yes i have digg your site itsmythoughts11.wordpress.com .

Leave a Reply

