Application to date my daughter – funny.

20120307-170806.jpg

68 responses to “Application to date my daughter – funny.

  1. Loved point 14.. address for dentist .. will need for sure if the application is refused and he tries to meet her still :)

    made me laugh

  2. Hi Aneesa! :)

    Just caught your comment! :)

    The game ‘Frontier’ comes with a star map which I will need if Red approves my manuscript, so the game comes second! :)

    The story is a bit short and needs some character development, but I think that once I have the star chart I’ll find it a tad easier! :)

    The two CD’s though are pure luxury! :)

    Love and squishy hugs!

    Prenin.

  3. You know what? My settings some how changed and I wasn’t getting these. I mean I guess I some how clicked the wrong one! So I fixed it this morning so I could get your posts! Sooo weird!

      • I was wondering where you were, I check my settings and it was changed! Yes… I did get a new job. It’s nice so far. I’m exhausted. A lot of things to learn there, just you know, forms and everything… it’s okay. It’s only been 4 days, bit adjustment :) I can do it though…

    • I’m with you on that one… Nothing worse than putting effort into something and realising you’re not sexually compatible. What sort of questions would us gals put on this form I wonder! ;)

      I do have a few in mind lol

  4. Reblogged this on N-Press and commented:
    OMG, Just the humor I needed when my family just had this discussion about our 9 year old princess and the soon to come dating process!

  5. Very very funny. Ah, daughters…. but what could you put on one for dating your son? Of course – they wouldn’t make one!

  6. Funny! I have a 14 yr old daughter so I can relate. The only section that I might add is a list of personality disorders and “Please check all that apply to you or immediate family member.”

    • haha that sounds just about right…

      on a serious note i would ask about violence and abuse in the family… you can usually figure out so much when you know the background of someone…

  7. I once told my daughter’s date that I turn into a witch at midnight and that he should make sure that she was home prior to that time because he wouldn’t want to deal with the aftermath…..

  8. Too funny! I have daughters myself and I already have things running through my mind of the emotional torture I’d put a guy through alone! He sure doesn’t want to deal with my husband! Great share! Thanks :)

  9. Thanks for following my blog. Be warned, I’m usually not so prolific. I was just polishing some articles I wrote years ago. Loved your blog.

  10. Ha ha!! Amazing stuff. I think I should get my teenage sons to start practicing their answers. Like college application essays. Thank you for upadating me on modern-day practices.

  11. Pingback: About time too! | Gmman5585's Blog

Leave a Reply

